A process for forming the Seach Committee for an Associate Minister has been developed. The committee will be comprised of 8 members plus the Rev. Todd Smith Lippert, with the members being representative of the broader church community. Members are free to nominate themselves or others. All nominees are asked to provide a short statement as t why they wish to be considered. The deadline for nominations is Monday, April 9th. If you have any questions, please contact Molly Woehrlin.

Pastoral Search Committee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.