Listen to audio (when available) or download the PDF to read the manuscript. 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (85)

I Am The Good Shepherd
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I am the Gate
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I am the Bread of Life
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Falling and Rising, Ending and Beginning
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Seeds of Righteousness
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit's Purpose
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Prophetic Theology of Healing
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Healing of the Nations #1: God is With Us
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Shared Vocation
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Generous Undertaking
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser