Listen to audio (when available) or download the PDF to read the manuscript. 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (20)

Zacchaeus: This is What Salvation Looks Like
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of Parables
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Thing
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is My Neighbor? The Good Samaritan
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Like the Prophets Before Him
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Camping and Cookouts
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Green Thumbs for the Garden
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Don’t Worry About Status; Draw the Circle Wide
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Keep Your Eyes Open on the Road
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Calming Chaos
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser