Listen to audio (when available) or download the PDF to read the manuscript. 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (25)

Trusting
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Beginnings and Endings
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Anchor Passages: Time Together
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Comfort
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Righteous Branch
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Trust in the Midst of Change
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Grateful for this Life
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Generous Widow: The Need to Give
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Floods and Covenants
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Stories We Tell
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser