Listen to audio (when available) or download the PDF to read the manuscript. 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (52)

Trust and Transformation in Times of Change: Gifts for Everyone in the Boat
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Let Resistance Be Your Guide
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Extending the Grace Mindset
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Rest for Our Souls
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Lauren Baske Davis on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Rejoice. Give Thanks, and Sing
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Bob Griggs on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Healing in Various Forms
Preached by Rev. Lauren Baske Davis on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Prophets 3: God’s Economy
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Prophets 2: The Color of Salvation is Green
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Prophets 1: Lessons from Moses
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser