Listen to audio (when available) or download the PDF to read the manuscript. 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (49)

Grateful for this Life
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Generous Widow: The Need to Give
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed to be a Blessing
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Lauren Baske Davis on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Floods and Covenants
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Relationships in the Garden
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Lauren Baske Davis on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Stories We Tell
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Taking Heart
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Lauren Baske Davis on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Trust and Transformation in Times of Change: Gifts for Everyone in the Boat
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Let Resistance Be Your Guide
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Extending the Grace Mindset
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Todd Smith Lippert on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser